WELCOME TO THE 27TH ANNUAL MICHIGAN PUBLIC SERVICE INSTITUTE



2019 SPRING SESSION PICTORIAL DIRECTORY

Delivering Service Excellence!

April 7-12, 2019 or September 22-27, 2019 Comfort Inn Conference Center | Mt. Pleasant, MI



SPRING CLASS OF 2019



ANDREW ABBOTT Van Buren County Road Commission Year 2



BRUCE ADAMS Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



GARY ALLISON Oakland County Road Commission Year 2



ADAM AMSHAY Oakland County Water Resources Year 3



GORDIE ANDERSON City of Norton Shores Year 1



JOSHUA ARNOLD Ypsilanti Community Utilities Auth Year 1



ROBERT BAME City of Livonia Year 2



JOHN BARTELL City of Wixom Year 3



KRISTIN BAUER City of Marshall MPSI Committee



LEWIS BENDER MPSI Facilitator



MARY BENDER MPSI Coordinator



TODD BENNETT City of Brighton Year 2



ANDREA BIBBY Bloomfield Township Year 1



DAVID BRADWELL Great Lakes Water Authority Year 2



RALPH BRECKEN City of Lowell Year 1



GREG BRUCKS
Van Buren County Road
Commission
Year 2



JARED BUZO
Oakland County Water
Resources
Year 3



BRAD BYRD Charter Township of Canton Year 3



DARREN CAMPBELL City of Battle Creek Year 1



DOUG CARMONA City of Bay City Water Distribution Year 1



MARCUS CARR Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



MATTHEW CARR Oakland County Water Resources Year 3



SCOTT CARRUTHERS City of Troy Year 1



ERIC CHARLES Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 3



JOHN CLARK Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



KEVIN CLARKE City of Southfield Year 2



FRED COLLINS Great Lakes Water Authority Year 2



LAURA DAVIS Charter Township of Canton Year 1



ARTHUR DAY City of Troy Year 1



JACK DAY City of Battle Creek Year 3



MARC DECKER
Washtenaw County Water
Resources
Year 1



DOTSON Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 2



DONALD DROELLE
City of Farmington Hills
Year 2



BENOY ELIAS Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



TODD EVERSON City of Battle Creek Year 1



ARICA FLORES City of Livonia Year 1



CHRISTIAN FOX
Bloomfield Township
Year 1



MELISSA FRIERSON Great Lakes Water Authority Year 3



MARCUS FRYE City of Dearborn Year 2



TRISHA GABRIEL City of Livonia Year 3



THOMAS GARLAND City of Battle Creek Year 2



SAJIT GEORGE Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



RYAN GOEBEL Bay Co. Department of Water & Sewer Year 1



RAYMOND GRIGSBY Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 2



PATRICK GRUNDY City of Wyoming Year 2



TIM HACKBARTH Washtenaw County Road Commission Year 3



JOSEPH HAFFEY Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



TIANA HALL Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 1



JASON HAMMOND SR. Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



MICHAEL HAYDEN Great Lakes Water Authority Year 3



KELLY HEADE Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 2



WILLIAM HENRY Great Lakes Water Authority Year 2



LAURA HESKETT City of Kalamazoo Year 3



DANIEL HILLMAN City of Battle Creek Year 3



MARK HITZ City of Bay City Year 1



JEREMY HOLBROOK City of Ann Arbor Year 1



HOUSE Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 3



SHEILA HOWARD Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 2



TROY HOWES
Shiawassee County Road
Commission
Year 3



THOMAS HUSBY Ingham County Road Commission Year 2



MIKE IGNASH Oakland County Water Resources Year 1



JEFFREY JONES Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



SHON JONES City of Birmingham Year 3



MARTIN JURISH City of Bay City Year 2



MICHAEL KAYODE Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



WAJID KHAN Great Lakes Water Authority Year 2



BRYAN KING City of Bay City Year 1



ROBERT KING Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



YAO KOUASSI Great Lakes Water Authority Year 3



RICHARD LABOMBARD City of Lowell Year 2



JOSEPH LAGARDE City of Troy Year 2



KEVIN LAKIN City of Dearborn Year 2



JAMES LANCASTER City of Flat Rock Year 1



CARL LANGHAM Ingham County Road Department Year 3



ADAM LAPE
Washtenaw County Road
Commission
Year 1



MICHAEL LAPLAUNT City of Bay City Year 2



KELLY LAPOINTE City of Troy Year 2



MIKE LUCE City of Howell Year 2



JULIUS MAISANO City of Southfield Year 2



ROBERT MALEK
Oakland County Water
Resources
Year 1



THERESA MARA City of Livonia Year 2



SARAH MARSHALL City of Mt. Pleasant Year 2



THERON MARTIN Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 3



GEORGE MARX Grosse lle Township Year 3



MITCHELL MASTER OHM Advisors Year 3



MICHAEL MCCANN
City of Manistee
MPSI Committee



TAD MCCRUMB City of Battle Creek Year 1



JANE MCDONAGH City of Kalamazoo MPSI Committee



MARK MERKEY Charter Township of Canton Year 3



BILL MINER JR. City of Allen Park Year 2



CHRISTINE MORRIS Muskegon County Waste Water Management System Year 2



ALLEN MUSALL Antrim County Road Commission Year 1



TIM NEUMANN Michigan Rural Water Association MPSI Committee



ERIK NOCK City of Oak Park Year 2



TIMOTHY NOONAN
Oakland County Road
Commission
Year 2



GREG NORMAN City of Troy Year 1





ERICK ODETT City of Troy Year 2



FRED ORT
City of Farmington Hills
Year 2



WILLIAM PARISH City of Bay City Year 1



ANDREW PETERS
Oakland County Road
Commission
Year 1



HEATH PHILLIPS City of Wyoming Year 3



ANGEL PIERCE Detroit Water & Sewerage Dept. Year 3



CHRISTOPHER PORMAN
City of Plymouth
MPSI Committee



DALLAS POWELL Hornady Manufacturing Company Year 3



STEVE PRINTZ
Oakland County Road
Commission
Year 3



CHARLES REMESZ Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



JEFF REWERTS City of Mason Year 2



CATINA RICHTER
Oakland County Road
Commission
Year 2







JEREMY RIPPEY Ypsilanti Community Utilities Auth Year 1



ADAM ROOSE Bloomfield Township Year 2



KATHLEEN ROOT Multi-Lake Water & Sewer Authority Year 3



LAWANDA ROUSE Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1



DANFRED SAMUEL City of Oak Park Year 1



CLINTON SAWYER
City of Durand
Year 1



GARRY SCHOLTEN
Allendale Charter Township
Year 1



THOMAS SHINSKY City of Livonia Year 2











GUY SINACOLA Oakland County Water Resources Year 3



RANDY SMITH Oceana County Road Commission Year 3



JAMIE SPIVY City of Bloomfield Hills Year 2



RYAN STETLER Ypsilanti Community Utilities Auth Year 3



CATHERINA TAYLOR
Detroit Water &
Sewerage Dept.
Year 2



BURT THOMPSON Antrim County Road Commission MPSI Committee



THOMAS W. TRICE Bloomfield Township MPSI Committee



PAUL TROSPER City of Troy Year 3











BRIAN VARNEY City of Troy Year 2



STEVE VELASQUEZ City of Bay City Year 1



MALLORY WALCZESKY Washtenaw County Water Resources Year 1



JASON WALTERS Village of Farwell Year 3



KEVIN WAYNE City of Huntington Woods Year 2



JODI WELCH Bloomfield Township Year 3



ANDREW WILLETTS
City of Troy
Year 3



TAMIKA WINSTON Great Lakes Water Authority Year 1









SPRING CLASS OF 2020



SPRING CLASS OF 2021



THANK YOU TO OUR MPSI SPONSORS

APWA Michigan Chapter

- American Water Works Association Michigan Section
- Association of County Road Superintendents
- County Road Association of Michigan
- Michigan Rural Water Association

- Michigan Water Environment Association
- Michigan Association of County Drain Commissioners
- Central Michigan University

